Groups are a fantastic way to manage the users inside your account and allocate specific tours to everyone who may need access to them. To create a group, please follow these steps:


1. Login to your EyeSpy360 account.

2. Click on the Users tab in your account dashboard. 

3. Click the heading Groups, and then click the Add New button. 

4. A new page will open and you will be prompted to enter a name for your new group. For example this could be "Sales" or "Rentals". Once you've entered your chosen group name, click the Add button. 

5. Your new group will now appear listed under the Groups heading in the Users tab.

 

6. To add users to your group, click the Edit button next to your chosen group. 

7. This will open a new page where you will be able to select which users you would like to be a part of that group. You can check your chosen users and when ready, click the Update button to add these users to your group. 

 

8. To make specific tours accessible to your groups, you will need to click on your chosen tour inside the Tours tab in your account dashboard to open your tour editor. 

9. Click on the green Details button above your donut shaped images. This will open a new window. 

10. Click on the heading Groups. Here you will see all of your groups listed. 

11. Select the groups you wish this tour to be accessible to and then click the Save Changes button.

  

12. You will then need to republish your tour in order to update your published tour with this group. 

13. Double click on the donut shaped image you wish your tour to start on. This will open 360 View.

14. Position your screen so that you are seeing how you want your tour to start. For example, if you want the tour to start looking directly at the front door, make sure you are looking at the front door in the viewer. 

15. Click the blue Publish button in the bottom right hand corner of your screen. This will then republish your tour.

16. When complete the publish window will appear with the message Tour Published Successfully. This means that your tour has been republished. This will now make this tour visible to all members of your chosen group when they login to the EyeSpy360 account. 

 

You can delete a group at any time by clicking the Delete button under the Groups section inside the Users tab.